Select Language : TH | EN
Analyst Contact
Name Position Contact
KIM ENG Securities (Thailand )Public Company Limited
Solaya Na Songkha Vice President
Research Revision
Email : solaya.n@kimeng.co.th
Tel : 02-6586300
Fax : 02-6586381
Kiatakin Securities Company Limited
Mintra Rattayapas Analyst
Research Revision
Email : mintrar@kks.co.th
Tel : 02-6802941
Fax :
Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited
Ploenjai Jirajarus Senior Analyst
Research Revision
Email : ploenjai.jirajarus@th.nomura.com
Tel : 02-6385772
Fax : 02-2850083
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Ltd.
Sombat Agekavanpattana Analyst Email : sombata@th.dbsvickers.com
Tel : 02-6597000 ext 5010
Fax : 02-6461140
Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited
Sutidach Prasertrungreang Vice President
Research Revision
Email : sittidath.prasertrungruang@krungsrisecurities.com
Tel : 02-6597000 ext 5010
Fax : 02-6461103
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited.
Sureeporn Tewasuwet Analyst
Research Revision
Email : sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com
Tel : 02-6469972
Fax : 02-6469994
Merchant Partners Securities Public Company Limited
Siriluck Pakotiprapha Vice President
Research Revision
Email : siriluck@merchant.co.th
Tel : 02-2318555 ext 8526
Fax : 02-2318559
Philip Securities Public Company Limited
Naree Apisawaittakan AVP
Research Revision
Email : nareea@phillip.co.th
Tel : 02-6351700 ext 484
Fax : 02-2680921
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited
Usanee Liurut Senior Director
Research Revision
Email : usanee@asiaplus.co.th
Tel : 02-2851666
Fax : 02-6796983
Thipthawat Suwantammarong   Email : thiptawat@asiaplus.co.th
Tel : 02-2851666
Fax : 02-6796983
SICCO Securities Public Company Limited
Panyakit Saomoo Senior Analyst
Research Revision
Email : panyakit.ch@ssec-online.com
Tel : 02-6273100 ext 2485
Fax : 02-2633004
United Securities Public Company Limited
Nattapol Kamnuanphol Senior Analyst
Research Revision
Email : nuttaponku@unitedsec.com
Tel : 02-6528220
Fax : 02-6547679
Trinity Securities Group
Kijpol Paipaisankij Director
Research Revision
Email : kitpon@trinitythai.com
Tel : 02-2863999 ext 504
Fax : 02-6709312
Country Group Security Public Company Limited
Varayu Wattanasiri Analyst
Research Revision
Email : varayuwa@asl.co.th
Tel : 02-2057000 ext 406
Fax :
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited
Chak Reungsinpinya Investment Analyst Email : chak.reu@thanachartsec.co.th
Tel : 02-6174965
Fax :
Chatchawin Lertapiruk Assistant Analyst Email : chatchawin.ler@thanachartsec.co.th
Tel : 02-6174981
Fax :
MFC Asset Management Public Company Limited
Nattawut Taweechai Analyst
Research Revision
Email : nuttavut@mfcfund.com
Tel : 02-6492452, 089-1156100
Fax :
UOB Kayhian Securities (Thailand)Public Company Limited
Doungnapa Saejun Manager
Research Revision
Email : doungnapa@uobkayhian.co.th
Tel : 02-6598000
Fax : 02-6273480
SCB Securities Company Limited
Thanatip Wongsiwakul Asst. Vice President
Research Revision
Email : naratip.wongsiwarangkoon@scb.co.th
Tel : 02-9491000 ext 1019
Fax :